الكسارة الهيدروليكية تركيا ، الكسارة الهيدروليكية الشركات التركية الكسارة الهيدروليكية الشركات المصنعة في تركيا

      الكسارة الهيدروليكية تركيا أفضل الشركات المصنعة والتركية الكسارة الهيدروليكية قائمة الشركات الموردة تركيا

      الكسارة الهيدروليكية ، الكسارة الهيدروليكية تركيا ، التركية الكسارة الهيدروليكية ، الكسارة الهيدروليكية الشركات التركية ، الكسارة الهيدروليكية في تركيا ، الكسارة الهيدروليكية إسطنبول


الكسارة الهيدروليكية ، الكسارة ، كسارات الصخور الهيدروليكية ، المدخلات ، المكبس ، البطانة ، التمركز البطانة ، علامة مسند الذراع ، الجسم القديم للكسارة ، أختام الصواميل العلوية والسفلية ، مسمار المقصورة ، إسفين ، دبوس حامل إسفين ، مجموعة بطاريات ، لوحة تحمل ، مساند ذراع ، طقم إصلاح ، الحجاب الحاجز ، قواطع الكسارة ، العلامات التجارية للكسارة ، Montabert ، Rammer ، Furukawa ، Krupp ، Okada ، Sooss ، MSB ، NPK ، DNB ، Toyo ، Togo ، Kwangl I ، Hanwoo ، Toba ، Indeco ، Seba ، D & A ، Daemon ، Komac ، Italian I ، Atlas Copco Arrowhead ، MTB ، Fine ، JC شكرًا جزيلاً لاهتمامك الحقيقي وزيارتك القيمة لصفحتنا على الويب. نحن نتفهم من زيارتك لصفحتنا على شبكة الإنترنت أن مشاركتك في أعمال التكسير إما كمستخدم أو مشتري أو مصنع أو تاجر ، يرجى تصفح موقعنا على الإنترنت وقضاء بعض الوقت لدراسته بدقة. ستجد الكثير من المعلومات المفيدة مثل أرقام الأجزاء الأصلية وأرقام الأجزاء والأبعاد الرئيسية والرسومات الفنية وصور الأجزاء وما إلى ذلك. عزيزي الزائر ، شكرًا جزيلاً على اهتمامك الحقيقي وزيارتك القيمة لصفحتنا على الويب. نتفهم من زيارتك لصفحة الويب الخاصة بنا انخراطك في أعمال التكسير إما كمستخدم أو مشتري أو مصنع أو تاجر. يرجى تصفح موقعنا على الإنترنت ، وقضاء بعض الوقت لدراسته بدقة. ستجد الكثير من المعلومات المفيدة مثل أرقام الأجزاء الأصلية ، وأرقام الأجزاء ، والأبعاد الرئيسية ، والرسومات الفنية ، وصور الأجزاء وما إلى ذلك. بعد ذلك ، سيكون طلب أي جزء أمرًا سهلاً وآمنًا بالنسبة لك وستكون محميًا من سوء الفهم أو طلب الأجزاء الخاطئة بسبب نقص المعلومات.
انضمت شركة GURIS Construction Machineries Industry Inc. إلى هيكل GURIS Holding عندما تأسست في 1984 باسم شركة Guris Export Import and Marketing Co. ركزت الشركة ، التي خضعت لتغيير اسمها في عام 2010 وأصبحت شركة GURIS Construction Machineries Industry Company Inc. ، على مصانع خلط الخرسانة ومحطات التكسير والغربلة من خلال تحليل حقائق البلد والعالم بشكل صحيح منذ تأسيسها. حققت شركة GURIS Construction Machineries Industry Company Inc. ، بعد أن حققت العديد من النجاحات العالمية في مجالها ، مساهمات كبيرة في نمو الشركة جنبًا إلى جنب مع الشركات القابضة الأخرى. شركة GURIS Construction Machineries Industry Company Inc. ، بعد أن اكتسبت خبرة في مصانع خلط الخرسانة ومصانع التكسير والغربلة ، أصبحت واحدة من الشركات التي لم تواكب التكنولوجيا المعاصرة فحسب ، بل طورت وأنتجت هذه التكنولوجيا في جميع أنحاء العالم تحت اسم علامتها التجارية. بالإضافة إلى محطات خلط الخرسانة الثابتة والمتحركة ، فقد نجحت في التفوق على منافسيها في تطوير مصانع التكسير والغربلة وفقًا للحاجة وأساسها على أساس التسليم الجاهز وتم تشغيلها في جميع أنحاء العالم. GURIS Construction Machineries Industry Company Inc. ، إحدى الشركات المفضلة لشركة GURIS Holding ، بعد إبرام اتفاقية مع شركة فوروكاوا اليابانية ، سرعان ما أصبحت واحدة من أهم شركاء الحلول في جميع أنحاء العالم في مجال حفارات الزاحف الهيدروليكية وكسارة الصخور. تعد جودة الخدمة المقدمة في جميع أنحاء العالم في مجال قطع الغيار والخدمة أحد أهم نجاحات شركة GURIS Construction Machineries Industry Company Inc. بالإضافة إلى كونها واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في GURIS Holding وبلدنا في الماضي والمستقبل على حد سواء ، تهدف GURIS Construction Machineries Industry Company Inc. أيضًا إلى تعزيز بنيتها التحتية ، وإجراء المزيد من الاستثمارات في البحث والتطوير وإنتاج منتجات أكثر كفاءة لعملائها في جميع أنحاء العالم بهدف توصيل عملياتها ومنتجاتها إلى العالم بأسره.
شركة Delkom GRUP متخصصة في تصنيع قطع الغيار لتدريبات الصخور هوائي / الهيدروليكية المستخدمة في قطاع التعدين الدولي والمحاجر وقطاع التشييد والبناء، هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في مجالها، مع 25 عاما من الخبرة. مع خدمة ذات جودة عالية، ويمثل Delkom GRUP حفر الصخور سوق الآلات العالمي. Delkom GRUP تهدف دائما إلى توفير جودة عالية في مجالها، ويعطي الخدمة من خلال الجمع بين الموارد المالية القوية مع خبرتها في الأنظمة الهيدروليكية والهوائية. Delkom GRUP تحسن دائما لتصنيع وتوريد منتجات القطاع الصخور ماكينات الحفر اللازمة، من خلال تحليل عملائها واحتياجات قطاع الآلات وويقدم حلولا بأقل تكلفة و أقصى قدر من الجودة. Delkom GRUP تهدف بشكل أفضل مع فريق من 60 شخصا، مع منطقة مغلقة 8000 M2 لها، مع حديقته الجهاز قدرة عالية ومع إدارة الجودة أكد لها. Delkom GRUP يمكن تصنيع وتوريد حوالي 10000 من المنتجات المختلفة، ولها القدرة على تصنيع 1000 قطعة من المنتجات في غضون شهر. اختارت Delkom GRUP تصنيع وتوريد قطع الغيار وتقديم خدمة لتدريبات الصخور وصفت أطلس كوبكو، ساندفيك، فوروكاوا، انجرسول راند، الخ Delkom GRUP كلمة "على استعداد لتزويد" وورد أساسيا للوصول إلى النجاح المهني.

Hydraulic Breaker Turkey, Hydraulic Breaker Turkish Companies Hydraulic Breaker Manufacturers in Turkey

      Hydraulic Breaker Turkey Verified Manufacturers and Turkish Hydraulic Breaker Supplier Companies list Turkey

      Hydraulic Breaker, Hydraulic Breaker Turkey, Turkish Hydraulic Breaker , Hydraulic Breaker Turkish Companies, Hydraulic Breaker in Turkey, Hydraulic Breaker Istanbul


Yarimkure / Hemisphere Co. is one of the leading companies in Turkey for the manufacturing, supply and distribution of pipeline construction equipment and accessories since 1990. We provide our products and services not only in Turkey but also in the Middle East, the Caucasus and Europe. Some of the products we provide are as follows: pipe bending machines, internal pneumatic pipe line-up clamps, external pipe clamps, roller cradles, lowering-in belts, lined-steel choker belts, casing spacers and end seals, pipeline air dryers, pipeline pigs, pipeline field joint coatings and hydrostatic test equipment. Yarimkure/Hemisphere Company is a manufacturing, supply, and services company in Turkey operating in the pipeline construction field since 1990. Our activities cover not only Turkey but also the Middle East, the Caucasus and Europe. Export sales account for nearly 30% of our total sales volume. Our main export markets are Iraq, Tunisia, Georgia, Saudi Arabia, U.A.E., Germany and Italy. Our customers are pipeline contractors, oil and gas companies, pipeline operators, municipalities, gas distribution companies, industrial manufacturing plants, petrochemical plants, refineries, power plants, water supply and sewerage administrations, and government agencies. We manufacture pipe bending machines, hydraulic bending mandrels, bending dies and sets, internal pneumatic pipe line-up clamps (IPLC) , external cage type pipe clamps, roller cradles, lowering-in belts, lined-steel choker belts, welding tractors, welding tents, welding blankets, pipe preheaters, plastic casing spacers, rubber casing end seals, pipeline pigs, hydrostatic test cabins and adsorption air dryers. In 2018, we accomplished our first export of IPLC and pipe bending machine. We exported 3 each 12" IPLC and a 6-24" pipe bending machine to Tunisia.
Hydraulic Breaker, Breaker, Hydraulic Rock Breakers, Inserts, Piston, Bushing, Centering Bushing, Armrest Sign, Crusher Old Body, Boy Stud Upper and Lower Nuts Stamps, Cabin Stud, Wedge, Wedge Holder Pin, Accumulator Group, Bearing Plate, Armrest chocks, Repair Kit, Diaphragm, Breaker Bracket, Crusher Brands, Montabert, Rammer, Furukawa, Krupp, Okada, Sooss, the MSB, NPK, DNB, Toyo, Togo, Kwangl I, Hanwoo, Toba, Indeco, Seba, D & A, Daemon, Komac, Italian I, Atlas Copco Arrowhead, MTB, Fine, JC Thank you very much for your genuine interest and valuable visit to our web page. We understand from your visit to our web page your engagement in breaker business either as a user, a buyer, a manufacturer or a trader.Please surf our website, spend some time to study it thoroughly. You will find a lot of useful information such as original part numbers, given part numbers, main dimensions, technical drawings, parts photos etc. Dear visitor Thank you very much for your genuine interest and valuable visit to our web page. We understand from your visit to our web page your engagement in breaker business either as a user, a buyer, a manufacturer or a trader. Please surf our website, spend some time to study it thoroughly. You will find a lot of useful information such as original part numbers, given part numbers, main dimensions, technical drawings, parts photos etc. After that, ordering any part will be very easy and safe for you and you will be protected from misunderstanding or ordering the wrong parts due to lack of information.
GURIS Construction Machineries Industry Company Inc. jointed the structure of GURIS Holding when it was founded in 1984 with name Guris Export Import and Marketing Co. Inc. The company, which underwent a change of name in 2010 and became GURIS Construction Machineries Industry Company Inc. focused on concrete mixing plants and crushing & screening plants by correctly analyzing the facts of the country and the world since its foundation. GURIS Construction Machineries Industry Company Inc., having achieved many worldwide successes in its field made significant contributions to the growth of the company along with other Holding Companies. GURIS Construction Machineries Industry Company Inc., having gained expertise on Concrete Mixing Plants and Crushing & Screening Plants became one of the enterprises that not only caught up with contemporary technology but also developed and produced this technology worldwide under its brand name. In addition to stationary and mobile concrete mixing plants, it succeeded in outcompeting its competitors about development of crushing & screening plants according to need and their foundation on a turnkey delivery basis and became operational worldwide. GURIS Construction Machineries Industry Company Inc., one of the favorite enterprises of GURIS Holding, after having made an agreement with the Japanese Furukawa Company, soon became one of the most important worldwide solutions partners in the field of Hydraulic Crawler Drills and Rock Breakers. The quality of the service given worldwide in the field of spare parts and service is one of the most significant successes of GURIS Construction Machineries Industry Company Inc. In addition to being one of the leading enterprises of GURIS Holding and our country both in the past and in the future, GURIS Construction Machineries Industry Company Inc. also aims to strengthen its infrastructure, make more investments on Research and Development and produce more efficient products for its worldwide customers with purpose of delivering its operations and products to the whole world.
Delkom CO., specialized on manufacturing spare parts for hydraulic/pneumatic rock drills, used in international mining sector, quarries and construction sector, is one of the leading players of its field, with 30 years of experience. With its high quality service, Delkom CO. is represented global rock drilling machinery market. Delkom CO., aims always to provide high quality in its field, gives service by combining its strong financial resources with its expertise on hydraulic and pneumatic systems. Delkom CO. improves always its manufacturing and supplying range which rock drilling machinery sector needed, by analysing its clients and Machinery sector’s needs, and offers solutions with minimum cost but maximum quality. Delkom CO. aims the best with a team of 60 people, with its 800 m2 closed area, with its high capacity machine park and with its confirmed quality management. Delkom CO. can manufacture and supply about 10000 different products and has capacity to manufacture 10000 pieces of products in a month. Delkom CO. manufacture and supply parts and give service for rock drills branded Atlas Copco, Sandvik, Furukawa, Ingersoll Rand, etc. Delkom CO. chose the Word” ready to supply” as key Word to reach the professional success.